Konzert für Cembalo F-dur mit begleitung des Orchesters : (Nr. 4 der "Six concertos for harpsichord or organ op. 4") /

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Händel, Georg Friedrich, 1685-1759 (Composer)
Other Authors: Rehberg, Willy, 1862-1937 (Arranger, Author of introduction, etc.)
Format: Musical Score
Language:No linguistic content
Published: Leipzig : Steingräber Verlag, [1933]
For reservations/loans of the physical document, please log in.
Description Status Library Collection Call Number Notes Barcode
In house loan CLOSED STACKS
Faculty of Arts – Music hudební věda NX-227 257HV05352