Sechstes Konzert in F-Dur für Cembalo und Orchester (Streicher und 2 Flöten) /

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Haydn, Joseph, 1732-1809 (Composer)
Other Authors: Lenzewski, Gustav, 1896-1988 (Editor, Author of introduction, etc.)
Format: Musical Score
Language:No linguistic content
Published: Berlin : Chr. Friedrich Vieweg, [mezi 1930 a 1940?]
Series:Musikschätze der Vergangenheit. Vokal- und Instrumental-Musik des XVI. bis XVII. Jahrhunderts
For reservations/loans of the physical document, please log in.
Description Status Library Collection Call Number Notes Barcode
In house loan CLOSED STACKS
Faculty of Arts – Music hudební věda N-892 konvolut