12 Concerti grossi, Opus 6 für Streichorchester : Partitur /

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Corelli, Arcangelo, 1653-1713 (Composer)
Other Authors: Woehl, Waldemar, 1902-1976 (Editor)
Format: Musical Score
Published: Leipzig : Edition Peters, 1937
Cover Image
For reservations/loans of the physical document, please log in.
Description Status Library Collection Call Number Notes Barcode
In house loan CLOSED STACKS
Faculty of Arts – Music hudební věda N-1131 257R103265