12 concerti grossi : für Streichorchester : opus 6 : Partitur [Concerto VIII, Concerto grosso, opus 6, Nr. 8] /

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Corelli, Arcangelo, 1653-1713 (Composer)
Other Authors: Woehl, Waldemar, 1902-1976 (Editor)
Format: Musical Score
Language:No linguistic content
Published: Leipzig : C. F. Peters, [1937]
Cover Image
For reservations/loans of the physical document, please log in.
Description Status Library Collection Call Number Notes Barcode
In house loan CLOSED STACKS
Faculty of Arts – Music hudební věda NX-277 257R256002