Paul A. Samuelson, John R. Hicks, Kenneth J. Arrow, Gerard Debreu and Maurice F. C. Allais /

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Other Authors: Vane, Howard R., 1951- (Editor), Mulhearn, Chris, 1958- (Editor)
Format: Book
Published: Cheltenham, UK : Elgar reference collection, 2010
Series:Pioneering papers of the Nobel Memorial laureates in economics series ; Volume 8
For reservations/loans of the physical document, please log in.
Description Status Library Collection Call Number Notes Barcode
In house loan
Faculty of Economics and Administration volný výběr EKV-1094 4200483735