Konzert in Es-dur : für zwei Klaviere mit Begleitung des Orchesters : (2 Violinen, Viola, Bass, 2 Oboen, 2 Fagotte und 2 Hörner) : (Köchel-Verzeichnis Nr. 365) /

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus, 1756-1791 (Composer)
Other Authors: Mertke, Eduard, 1833-1895 (Arranger), Rehberg, Willy, 1862-1937 (Editor)
Format: Musical Score
Language:No linguistic content
Published: Leipzig : Steingräber Verlag, [1933]
Series:Edition Steinbräber ; Nr. 565
Cover Image
For reservations/loans of the physical document, please log in.
Description Status Library Collection Call Number Notes Barcode
In house loan CLOSED STACKS
Faculty of Arts – Music hudební věda 257HV05817