Hans Sachs : komische Oper in drei Acten : Clavierauszug mit Text und vollständigem Dialog /

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Lortzing, Albert, 1801-1851 (Composer)
Other Authors: Reger, Philipp, 1804-1857 (Librettist), Kleinmichel, Richard, 1846-1901 (Arranger)
Format: Musical Score
Published: Leipzig : Verlag von Bartholf Senff, [1890?]
Cover Image
For reservations/loans of the physical document, please log in.
Description Status Library Collection Call Number Notes Barcode
In house loan CLOSED STACKS
Faculty of Arts – Music hudební věda N-1417 257HV05727