Quartett für 2 Violinen, Viola, Violoncell : Opus 11 /

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Čajkovskij, Petr Il‘jič, 1840-1893 (Composer)
Other Authors: Hilf, Arno, 1858-1909 (Editor)
Format: Musical Score
Language:No linguistic content
Published: Leipzig : C.F. Peters, [1900?]
Series:Edition Peters ; Nr. 3172a
For reservations/loans of the physical document, please log in.
Description Status Library Collection Call Number Notes Barcode
In house loan CLOSED STACKS
Faculty of Arts – Music hudební věda 257R135869