Vier kleine Stücke : für Streichorchester (auch solistisch) : (1955) : Partitur /

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Husa, Karel, 1921-2016 (Composer)
Format: Musical Score
Language:No linguistic content
Published: Mainz : Schott Musik International, [1958]
Series:Edition Schott. Concertino ; CON 84
For reservations/loans of the physical document, please log in.
Description Status Library Collection Call Number Notes Barcode
In house loan CLOSED STACKS
Faculty of Arts – Music hudební věda N-1469 257HV05451