Streichtrio opus 40 Nr. 1 F-Dur : Stimmen /

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Hänsel, Peter, 1770-1831 (Composer)
Format: Musical Score
Language:No linguistic content
Published: Bad Schwalbach : Edition Gravis, [1989]
Series:EG ; 210
Musica mundi ; No. 16
Cover Image
For reservations/loans of the physical document, please log in.
Description Status Library Collection Call Number Notes Barcode
In house loan CLOSED STACKS
Faculty of Arts – Music hudební věda N-988 257HV05382