Milenci : cyklus sedmi písní pro soprán a klavír : op. 57 /

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Hába, Alois, 1893-1973 (Composer)
Other Authors: Benešová, Božena, 1873-1936 (Lyricist)
Format: Musical Score
Published: [Praha] : [Alois Hába], [1949?]
Cover Image
For reservations/loans of the physical document, please log in.
Description Status Library Collection Call Number Notes Barcode
In house loan CLOSED STACKS
Faculty of Arts – Music hudební věda N-1635 257R256307