Sieben Sonaten für zwei Violinen und Basso continuo Opus 5 /

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Händel, Georg Friedrich, 1685-1759 (Composer)
Other Authors: Flesch, Siegfried, 1933-2007 (Editor, Author of introduction, etc.), Schneider, Max, 1875-1967 (Editor)
Format: Musical Score
Language:No linguistic content
Published: Leipzig : VEB Deutscher Verlag für Musik Leipzig, 1967
Series:Händel, Georg Friedrich, 1685-1759. Sebraná díla. Instrumentalmusik ; Band 10/2
Cover Image
For reservations/loans of the physical document, please log in.
Description Status Library Collection Call Number Notes Barcode
In house loan CLOSED STACKS
Faculty of Arts – Music hudební věda NX-222 257R256280