Pohádka o dlouhé touze : soubor 15 písní pro zpěv a klavír : op. 101 (1910). II., Marné sny /

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Foerster, Josef Bohuslav, 1859-1951 (Composer)
Other Authors: Merhaut, Josef, 1863-1907 (Lyricist)
Format: Musical Score
Published: Praha : Hudební matice Umělecké besedy, 1919
Series:Hudební matice ; 123
Cover Image
For reservations/loans of the physical document, please log in.
Description Status Library Collection Call Number Notes Barcode
In house loan CLOSED STACKS
Faculty of Arts – Music hudební věda NX-200 257HV05291