Sočinenija dlja skripki s fortepiano /

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Čajkovskij, Petr Il‘jič, 1840-1893 (Composer)
Other Authors: Šišov, Ivan Petrovič, 1888-1947 (Editor, Author of introduction, etc.), Šemanin, Nikolaj Michajlovič, 1903- (Editor, Author of introduction, etc.), Čajkovskij, Petr Il‘jič, 1840-1893.
Format: Musical Score
Language:No linguistic content
Published: Moskva : Gosudarstvennoje muzykal'noje izdatel'stvo, 1946
Series:Čajkovskij, Petr Il‘jič, 1840-1893. Sebraná díla ; tom pjat'desjat pjatyj /A/
For reservations/loans of the physical document, please log in.
Description Status Library Collection Call Number Notes Barcode
In house loan CLOSED STACKS
Faculty of Arts – Music hudební věda N-678 257R256026