Bruckner-Bibliographie II (1975-1999) : und Nachträge zu Band I (bis 1974) /

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Grasberger, Renate, 1941- (Author)
Format: Book
Published: Wien : Musikwissenschaftlicher Verlag, 2002
Series:Anton Bruckner. Dokumente und Studien (Musikwissenschaftlicher Verlag) ; Band 12
For reservations/loans of the physical document, please log in.
Description Status Library Collection Call Number Notes Barcode
In house loan CLOSED STACKS
Faculty of Arts – Music hudební věda Ant-643-12 2571808521