W. A. Mozart. Zweiter Teil, (1783-1791) /

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Abert, Hermann, 1871-1927 (Author)
Other Authors: Jahn, Otto von, 1813-1869.
Format: Book
Published: Leipzig : VEB Breitkopf & Härtel Musikverlag, [1956]
Edition:7. Auflage
Cover Image
For reservations/loans of the physical document, please log in.
Description Status Library Collection Call Number Notes Barcode
In house loan CLOSED STACKS
Faculty of Arts – Music hudební věda Ant-528-2 2571806868