Pelléas et Mélisande drame lyrique en 5 actes et 12 tableaux de Maurice Maeterlinck : partition pour chant et piano : textes français et anglais /

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Debussy, Claude, 1862-1918 (Composer)
Other Authors: Maeterlinck, Maurice, 1862-1949 (Librettist), Chapman, Henry Grafton (Arranger)
Format: Musical Score
Published: Paris : Durand S.A., c1907
Series:Edition originale
Cover Image
For reservations/loans of the physical document, please log in.
Description Status Library Collection Call Number Notes Barcode
In house loan CLOSED STACKS
Faculty of Arts – Music hudební věda N-957 2571002826