Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Corporate Author: San Francisco Orchestra
Other Authors: Puccini, Giacomo, 1858-1924., Marton, Éva, 1943- (Vocalist), Sylvester, Michael, 1951- (Vocalist), Runnicles, Donald, 1954- (Conductor), Large, Brian, 1939- (Director)
Format: Video
Published: [S. l.] : Arthaus Musik, c1994
Cover Image
For reservations/loans of the physical document, please log in.
Description Status Library Collection Call Number Notes Barcode
In house loan CLOSED STACKS
Faculty of Arts – Music hudební věda DVD-PUC-3 257HV03469