Johannes Brahms, Anton Bruckner /

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Furtwängler, Wilhelm, 1886-1954 (Author)
Other Authors: Riezler, Walter, 1878-1965 (Author of afterword, colophon, etc.)
Format: Book
Published: Leipzig : Philipp Reclam jun., 1942.
For reservations/loans of the physical document, please log in.
Description Status Library Collection Call Number Notes Barcode
In house loan CLOSED STACKS
Faculty of Arts sklad 2-27454 2570307463