The fugue. Volume 1, From the beginnings to Johann Sebastian Bach

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Adrio, Adam, 1901- (Author)
Format: Musical Score
Published: Cologne : Arno Volk Verlag, c1961.
Series:Anthology of music ; no. 19
For reservations / loans, please log in.
Description Status Library Collection Call Number Notes Barcode
In house loan
Faculty of Arts – Music hudební věda M-1-2 2570305658