Konzert in D-dur : für Klavier mit Begleitung des Orchesters (Streichinstrumente, 1 Flöte, 2 Oboen, 2 Fagotte, 2 Hörner, 2 Trompeter und Pauken) : (Köchel-Verzeichnis Nr. 537 - Krönungs-Konzert) /

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus, 1756-1791 (Composer)
Other Authors: Rehberg, Willy, 1862-1937 (Editor)
Format: Musical Score
Language:No linguistic content
Published: Leipzig : Steingräber-Verlag, [mezi 1890 a 1895?]
Cover Image
For reservations/loans of the physical document, please log in.
Description Status Library Collection Call Number Notes Barcode
In house loan CLOSED STACKS
Faculty of Arts – Music hudební věda 257HV05800