8 Bohemian Sketches : for Flute, Clarinet and Piano : (1958) /

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Husa, Karel, 1921-2016 (Composer)
Other Authors: Webster, Michael, 1966- (Arranger)
Format: Musical Score
Language:No linguistic content
Published: Mainz : Schott, [2006]
Series:Edition Schott ; ED 9927
For reservations/loans of the physical document, please log in.
Description Status Library Collection Call Number Notes Barcode
In house loan CLOSED STACKS
Faculty of Arts – Music hudební věda N-1479 257HV05488