Dechový kvintet : flauto e piccolo, oboe, clarinetto, fagotto, corno : op. 10 : (1929) : partitura /

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Haas, Pavel, 1899-1944 (Composer)
Format: Musical Score
Language:No linguistic content
Published: Praha : Edition Sádlo, [1934]
Series:Edition Sádlo ; No. 754301
Cover Image
For reservations/loans of the physical document, please log in.
Description Status Library Collection Call Number Notes Barcode
In house loan CLOSED STACKS
Faculty of Arts – Music hudební věda N-1574 257R256300