Neue Meister-Lieder : Sammlung berühmter Lieder der Neuzeit für eine Singstimme mit Klavierbegleitung : tiefe Stimme /

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Main Authors: Brahms, Johannes, 1833-1897 (Composer), Chopin, Fryderyk, 1810-1849 (Composer), Curschmann, Karl Friedrich, 1805-1841 (Composer), Franz, Robert, 1815-1892 (Composer), Grieg, Edvard, 1843-1907 (Composer), Hiller, Ferdinand, 1811-1885 (Composer), Hinrichs, Friedrich, 1820-1892 (Composer), Jensen, Adolf, 1837-1879 (Composer), Kirchner, Theodor, 1823-1903 (Composer), Lassen, Eduard, 1830-1904 (Composer), Liszt, Ferenc, 1811-1886 (Composer), Loewe, Carl, 1796-1869 (Composer), Taubert, Wilhelm, 1811-1891 (Composer), Raff, Joseph Joachim, 1822-1882 (Composer)
Other Authors: Friedlaender, Max, 1852-1934 (Editor)
Format: Musical Score
Published: Leipzig : C.F. Peters, [1910?]
Series:Edition Peters ; No. 2750b
For reservations/loans of the physical document, please log in.
Description Status Library Collection Call Number Notes Barcode
In house loan CLOSED STACKS
Faculty of Arts – Music hudební věda N-849 257HV05231