Johannes Brahms : Violinkonzert D-dur /

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Weiss-Aigner, Günter, 1924- (Author)
Format: Book
Published: München : Wilhelm Fink, [1979]
Series:Meisterwerke der Musik, Werkmonographien zur Musikgeschichte ; Heft 18
For reservations/loans of the physical document, please log in.
Description Status Library Collection Call Number Notes Barcode
In house loan CLOSED STACKS
Faculty of Arts – Music hudební věda Ant-152-18 2571808741