Johanes Brahms : Klarinettenquintett /

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Häfner, Roland (Author)
Format: Book
Published: München : Wilhelm Fink, [1978]
Series:Meisterwerke der Musik. Werkmonographien zur Musikgeschichte ; Heft 14
Cover Image
For reservations/loans of the physical document, please log in.
Description Status Library Collection Call Number Notes Barcode
In house loan CLOSED STACKS
Faculty of Arts – Music hudební věda Ant-152-14 2571808734