Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart : Klavierkonzert c-moll KV 491 /

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Badura-Skoda, Eva, 1929- (Author)
Format: Book
Published: München : Wilhelm Fink, [1972]
Series:Meisterwerke der Musik. Werkmonographien zur Musikgeschichte ; Heft 10
Cover Image
For reservations/loans of the physical document, please log in.
Description Status Library Collection Call Number Notes Barcode
In house loan CLOSED STACKS
Faculty of Arts – Music hudební věda Ant-152-10 2571808676