Compositions pour Piano seul [Kunst der Fuge] /

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Bach, Johann Sebastian, 1685-1750 (Composer)
Other Authors: Czerny, Carl, 1791-1857 (Editor), Liszt, Ferenc, 1811-1886 (Editor), Roitzsch, Friedrich August, 1805-1889 (Editor)
Format: Musical Score
Language:No linguistic content
Published: Leipzig : C.F. Peters, [19--]
Series:Edition Peters ; No. 218
For reservations/loans of the physical document, please log in.
Description Status Library Collection Call Number Notes Barcode
In house loan CLOSED STACKS
Faculty of Arts – Music hudební věda N-BACH 257HV04677