Passionsmusik nach dem Evangelisten Matthäus Vollständiger Klavierauszug von S. Jadassohn /

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Bach, Johann Sebastian, 1685-1750 (Composer)
Other Authors: Jadassohn, Salomon, 1831-1902 (Arranger)
Format: Musical Score
Published: Leipzig : Breitkopf & Härtel, [19--]
Cover Image
For reservations/loans of the physical document, please log in.
Description Status Library Collection Call Number Notes Barcode
In house loan CLOSED STACKS
Faculty of Arts – Music hudební věda N-64 257HV04676