Schönberg und andere : gesammelte Aufsätze zur Neuen Musik /

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Dahlhaus, Carl, 1928-1989 (Author)
Other Authors: Oesch, Hans, 1926-1992 (Author of introduction, etc.)
Format: Book
Published: Mainz : Schott, c1978.
For reservations/loans of the physical document, please log in.
Description Status Library Collection Call Number Notes Barcode
In house loan CLOSED STACKS
Faculty of Arts – Music hudební věda P-2-Schö (Dah) 2570403086