Musikgeschichte Österreichs. Bd. 3, Von der Revolution 1848 zur Gegenwart /

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Other Authors: Flotzinger, Rudolf, 1939- (Editor), Gruber, Gernot, 1939- (Editor)
Format: Book
Published: Wien : Böhlau-Verlag, 1995.
Edition:2., überarb. und stark erw. Aufl.
For reservations/loans of the physical document, please log in.
Description Status Library Collection Call Number Notes Barcode
In house loan CLOSED STACKS
Faculty of Arts – Music hudební věda M-3-Ra (Mus) 2579602873